Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Leybov

Michael Leybov

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Leybov
"Excellent service and responsiveness"
Profile photo of nathalie lopez

nathalie lopez

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nathalie lopez
"Mariela’s agency was extremely helpful and they were able to assist in the best way possible. Definitely would recommend."
Profile photo of Rosy R.

Rosy R.

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosy R.
"Mariela helped me with a life insurance policy for myself and my sister. The process was so smooth. I thank her for the information provided, time, and patience. Thanks again !"
Profile photo of Islam Shawareb

Islam Shawareb

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Islam Shawareb
"Ashly is very helpful, she spent on the phone with me over one hour to finalize my insurance need."
Profile photo of Andrea Cesar

Andrea Cesar

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Cesar
"They were great! Effective and straightforward, it was an easy switch. Thanks Ashley"
Profile photo of Nathalie Smith

Nathalie Smith

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathalie Smith
"They came through “like a good neighbor” when no one else could. Will be using them for everything going forward. Shout out to Ashley for being supportive and thorough."
Profile photo of Forest Wilson

Forest Wilson

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Forest Wilson
"Using Mariela Gonzalez - State Farm Insurance Agent to quote new policies was the best decision i made in 2023. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of marianela ruiz

marianela ruiz

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marianela ruiz
"Called in for a quote and was helped by amazing staff. I will definitely be referring my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Jericho T

Jericho T

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jericho T
"Mariela and her team have been a pleasure to work with. Ashley was very helpful with my renter’s insurance. Definitely looking to come back for a future car insurance!"
Profile photo of Mariana Ruiz

Mariana Ruiz

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Ruiz
"Called Mariela’s office for a quote and I was helped out by her amazing team! 10/10 experience."
Profile photo of Luis Quintuna

Luis Quintuna

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Quintuna
"Muy buena atención"
Profile photo of Isidora

Isidora

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isidora
"Mariela and her team are super Knowledgeable and helpful. Mariela helped me with my understanding of insurance and gave me an amazing package! I definitely recommend Mariela’s agency for all insurance needs"
Profile photo of Yesenia Murillo

Yesenia Murillo

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Murillo
"I called in with an inquiry regarding insurance and an account representative named Ashley guided and helped me with all my questions and concerns. 10/10 experience!"
Profile photo of feech

feech

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by feech
"Called in for a quote and was helped with amazing service Ashley was very helpful and kind"
Profile photo of Jenice

Jenice

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenice
"Recently I decided to change insurance companies and with that came finding a new broker. I was welcomed by Ashley and she was very helpful in answering all my questions no matter how repetitive I became. Ashley was pleasant, knowledgeable, patient and answered each one of my questions to find the best quote available and made me feel comfortable in choosing Mariela Gonzalez State Farm as my insurance broker and it was the best decision I made."
Profile photo of Christopher Wilson

Christopher Wilson

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Wilson
"I called in to receive some information on insuring my vehicles and was helped with phenomenal service by Ashley."
Profile photo of Chase Rush

Chase Rush

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Rush
"First let me say that I am not being paid for this I am not a actor this is not a commercial this is factual as I see it. Mariela Gonzalez team especially Soranyelly Are the real deal. I am not speaking about the entire State farm company I'm speaking about this particular agency the one in Teaneck, New Jersey. Let me proceed helpful, reliable, honest, straightforward, they explain so that you comprehend exactly what they're recommendations are for you they listen to your needs and try to provide the best solution. that's what they did for me. They have insured my belief in automotive safety. I am blown away by the professionalism. No automated machine with pressing number one press number two none of that real people speaking to you and returning your call. If you want real people who have a good idea on real issues in the industry dealing with automobile insurance I highly recommend Mariela Gonzalez I tip my hat to you"
Profile photo of Anna Vargas

Anna Vargas

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Vargas
"From the moment you walk into this office you automatically feel welcomed, it’s very warm and inviting. Mariela and her staff were very pleasant and knowledgeable, loved the service. I would recommend their services. Smiles from the moment you walk in, till you walk out."
Profile photo of Darilka Polanco

Darilka Polanco

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Darilka Polanco
"Had a great experience with this branch very professional customer service specially esmerlin Nunez Who took me by the hand And took the time explain everything. Thank you so much for a great experience"
Profile photo of Leonardo Blackman

Leonardo Blackman

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Blackman
"This State Farm office provides excellent customer service and the employees are very knowledgeable of all the various types of insurance there is to offer. I was looking for auto insurance and will also sign up for a life insurance policy. The agent, Mariela Gonzalez, was a pleasure to work with and provided me with high quality products. I will definitely refer my family and friends to this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Angel Barkley

Angel Barkley

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Barkley
"I have purchased my first auto insurance on my own and ladies at this establishment have been nothing but helpful! Soranyelly was my main contact for any questions i had. She explained everything to me with detail while also making sure i understood. She was very understanding and went the extra mile! They are very thorough and I would recommend anyone to purchase form here whether it be their first time or just switching insurances! Thankyou ladies for your help!"
Profile photo of Samantha Estrada

Samantha Estrada

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Estrada
"excelente servicios,son muy profesionales,Me encanta los responsable q son,buena atención,Me fascina esta compañia,100% Recomendada"
Profile photo of Harlen Ruizfrancisco

Harlen Ruizfrancisco

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Harlen Ruizfrancisco
"Muy eficiente servicio , rápido y confiable . Me Encanta esta compañía .. 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Josh

Josh

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Josh
"Just bought my first car and had no idea which insurance company to choose. I stumbled across Mariela’s StateFarm office in Teaneck and was greeted with such great energy. I instantly knew I wanted to insure my car with Mariela’s agency. Mariela walked me through the process and overall it was seamless. I am so happy I got a great quote on my car and the best of the best customer service. She was professional, friendly, extremely helpful and I know my car is being provided with GREAT quality insurance."
Profile photo of Kevin Torres

Kevin Torres

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Torres
"Very knowledgeable in the products she services and highly recommend if you need insurance for car, home or life."