Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mariela Gonzalez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mariela Gonzalez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chase Rush

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"First let me say that I am not being paid for this I am not a actor this is not a commercial this is factual as I see it. Mariela Gonzalez team especially Soranyelly Are the real deal. I am not speaking about the entire State farm company I'm speaking about this particular agency the one in Teaneck, New Jersey. Let me proceed helpful, reliable, honest, straightforward, they explain so that you comprehend exactly what they're recommendations are for you they listen to your needs and try to provide the best solution. that's what they did for me. They have insured my belief in automotive safety. I am blown away by the professionalism. No automated machine with pressing number one press number two none of that real people speaking to you and returning your call. If you want real people who have a good idea on real issues in the industry dealing with automobile insurance I highly recommend Mariela Gonzalez I tip my hat to you"

Anna Vargas

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"From the moment you walk into this office you automatically feel welcomed, it’s very warm and inviting. Mariela and her staff were very pleasant and knowledgeable, loved the service. I would recommend their services. Smiles from the moment you walk in, till you walk out."

Darilka Polanco

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with this branch very professional customer service specially esmerlin Nunez Who took me by the hand And took the time explain everything. Thank you so much for a great experience"

Leonardo Blackman

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office provides excellent customer service and the employees are very knowledgeable of all the various types of insurance there is to offer. I was looking for auto insurance and will also sign up for a life insurance policy. The agent, Mariela Gonzalez, was a pleasure to work with and provided me with high quality products. I will definitely refer my family and friends to this State Farm office."

Angel Barkley

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have purchased my first auto insurance on my own and ladies at this establishment have been nothing but helpful! Soranyelly was my main contact for any questions i had. She explained everything to me with detail while also making sure i understood. She was very understanding and went the extra mile! They are very thorough and I would recommend anyone to purchase form here whether it be their first time or just switching insurances! Thankyou ladies for your help!"

Samanta Rodriguez

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent services, they are very professional, I love the people in charge they are, good attention, I love this company, 100% Recommended (Original) excelente servicios,son muy profesionales,Me encanta los responsable q son,buena atención,Me fascina esta compañia,100% Recomendada"

Harlen Ruizfrancisco

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very efficient service, fast and reliable. I Love this company.. 👍👍👍 (Original) Muy eficiente servicio , rápido y confiable . Me Encanta esta compañía .. 👍👍👍"

Josh

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just bought my first car and had no idea which insurance company to choose. I stumbled across Mariela’s StateFarm office in Teaneck and was greeted with such great energy. I instantly knew I wanted to insure my car with Mariela’s agency. Mariela walked me through the process and overall it was seamless. I am so happy I got a great quote on my car and the best of the best customer service. She was professional, friendly, extremely helpful and I know my car is being provided with GREAT quality insurance."

Kevin Torres

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable in the products she services and highly recommend if you need insurance for car, home or life."

Anthony Darcy

January 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful."

c vega

January 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mariela and her team are super helpful and professional. They provide a variety of services and will always guide you in the right direction. I recommend them for all your insurance needs."

Natalie Kerlin

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mariela is an excellent agent! Her and her entire team truly go above and beyond. They are always very responsive to my needs and help clarify any policy questions I may have. The quality customer service this office provides greatly surpasses any other agency I have worked with. I highly recommend Mariela's agency to all of my family, friends, and coworkers."

christian “TARGUS” valdez

June 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great people def recommend them"

Cassie Malave

January 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"I came to this State Farm office for information about life and renters insurance and Mariela Gonzalez with her team was there to help. She answered my questions, explained my policies to me and made sure that I was able to understand them. It felt nice to be helped by someone pleasant and who seemed to really want to help me. This State Farm office will be my go to place because of Mariela and her team."